Klassijuhatajad ja koduklassid 2017/2018. õppeaastal

1.a    Ene Must          U313    ene_m@nuustaku.edu.ee
1.b    Sigrid Mark       U208    sigrid@nuustaku.edu.ee
2.a    Pille Möll          U213    pille@nuustaku.edu.ee
2.b    Merike Laiv      U209    merike@nuustaku.edu.ee
3.a    Kaire Ojavee   U306    kaire@nuustaku.edu.ee
3.b    Kaja Oja          U307    kaja@nuustaku.edu.ee
4.a    Merlin Jalajas   U207    merlin@nuustaku.edu.ee
4.b    Tiie Jaaniste     U202    tiie@nuustaku.edu.ee
5.a    Anu Kikas           205    anu@nuustaku.edu.ee
5.b    Karmen Lauk      211    karmen@nuustaku.edu.ee
LÕK   Krista Aigro      U316    krista@nuustaku.edu.ee
6.a    Mariana Naaber 113    mariana@nuustaku.edu.ee
6.b    Ülle Kümmel       310    ylle_k@nuustaku.edu.ee
7.a    Anneli Vetka       306   anneli@nuustaku.edu.ee
7.b    Külle Viks           210    kylle@nuustaku.edu.ee
8.a    Ene Vister          304    ene_v@nuustaku.edu.ee
8.b    Kaidi Palmiste    207    kaidi@nuustaku.edu.ee
9.a    Heivi Truu           309    heivi@nuustaku.edu.ee
9.b    Terje Aasaroht   204    terje@nuustaku.edu.ee
10.    Tiia Lehismets    307    tiia@nuustaku.edu.ee
11.a  Maive Pulles       308    maive@nuustaku.edu.ee
11.b  Marika Paavo     305    marika@nuustaku.edu.ee
12.   Jaana Mihailišina 110    jaana@nuustaku.edu.ee