Klassijuhatajad ja koduklassid

Klassijuhatajad ja koduklassid 2018/19. õppeaastal

1.a       Triin Rehk                  U207     triin@nuustaku.edu.ee
1.b       Tiie Jaaniste             U202     tiie@nuustaku.edu.ee
2.a       Mariia Medvichuk   U313     mariia@nuustaku.edu.ee
2.b       Sigrid Mark               U208     sigrid@nuustaku.edu.ee
3.a       Pille Möll                    U213     pille@nuustaku.edu.ee
3.b       Merike Laiv               U209     merike@nuustaku.edu.ee
4.a       Kaire Ojavee             U306     kaire@nuustaku.edu.ee
4.b       Kaja Oja                      U307    kaja@nuustaku.edu.ee
LÕK    Krista Aigro                U316     krista@nuustaku.edu.ee
5.a       Heivi Truu                   309       heivi@nuustaku.edu.ee
5.b       Katrin Urke                 110       katrin@nuustaku.edu.ee
6.a       Anu Kikas                    205       anu@nuustaku.edu.ee
6.b       Karmen Lauk             211       karmen@nuustaku.edu.ee
7.a       Mariana Naaber        113       mariana@nuustaku.edu.ee
7.b       Ülle Kümmel              310       ylle_k@nuustaku.edu.ee
8.a       Anneli Vetka               306       anneli@nuustaku.edu.ee
8.b       Külle Viks                    210       kylle@nuustaku.edu.ee
9.a       Ene Vister                    304       ene_v@nuustaku.edu.ee
9.b       Kaidi Palmiste           207       kaidi@nuustaku.edu.ee
10         Terje Aasaroht          204       terje@nuustaku.edu.ee
11         Tiia Lehismets           307       tiia@nuustaku.edu.ee
12.a     Maive Pulles               308       maive@nuustaku.edu.ee
12.b     Marika Paavo             305       marika@nuustaku.edu.ee