Klassijuhatajad ja koduklassid

Klassijuhatajad ja koduklassid 2021/22. õppeaastal

1.a       Mariia Medvishuk      U313   mariia@nuustaku.edu.ee
1.b       Sigrid Mark                U208   sigrid@nuustaku.edu.ee
2.a       Pille Möll                    U213   pille@nuustaku.edu.ee
2.b       Merike Laiv                U209   merike@nuustaku.edu.ee
3.        Kaire Ojavee              U306   kaire@nuustaku.edu.ee
4.a       Triin Rehk                  U207   triin@nuustaku.edu.ee
4.b       Tiie Jaaniste               U202   tiie@nuustaku.edu.ee
5.a       Inga Kotkamäe           205     inga@nuustaku.edu.ee
5.b       Terje Aasaroht            210    terje@nuustaku.edu.ee
6.a       Ly Tannis-Vinni          308     ly@nuustaku.edu.ee
6.b       Kerri Rauk                  204      kerri@nuustaku.edu.ee
7.a       Maive Pulles               307      maive@nuustaku.edu.ee
7.b       Ülle Ernits                  306      ylle_e@nuustaku.edu.ee
8.a       Heivi Truu                  309      heivi@nuustaku.edu.ee
8.b       Tiie Jaaniste              U202    tiie@nuustaku.edu.ee
9.a       Kaja Oja                     U307    kaja@nuustaku.edu.ee
9.b       Ülle Kümmel              309     ylle_k@nuustaku.edu.ee
10.      Ene Vister                  304      ene_v@nuustaku.edu.ee
11.      Marika Paavo             305      marika@nuustaku.edu.ee
12.      Kaidi Palmiste            204      kaidi@nuustaku.edu.ee