Klassijuhatajad ja koduklassid

Klassijuhatajad ja koduklassid 2020/21. õppeaastal

1.a       Pille Möll                   U213     pille@nuustaku.edu.ee
1.b       Merike Laiv              U209     merike@nuustaku.edu.ee
2.        Kaire Ojavee             U306     kaire@nuustaku.edu.ee
3.a       Triin Rehk                U207     triin@nuustaku.edu.ee
3.b       Tiie Jaaniste             U202     tiie@nuustaku.edu.ee
4.a       Mariia Medvichuk   U313     mariia@nuustaku.edu.ee
4.b       Sigrid Mark               U208     sigrid@nuustaku.edu.ee
LÕK    Krista Aigro               U316     krista@nuustaku.edu.ee
5.a       Anna Katt                     210       anna@nuustaku.edu.ee
5.b       Kerri Rauk                   304       kerri@nuustaku.edu.ee
6.a       Maive Pulles                307       maive@nuustaku.edu.ee
6.b       Ülle Ernits                    306       ylle_e@nuustaku.edu.ee
7.a       Heivi Truu                   309       heivi@nuustaku.edu.ee
7.b       Katrin Urke                 110       katrin@nuustaku.edu.ee
8.a       Anu Kikas                    205       anu@nuustaku.edu.ee
8.b       Kervin Kull                 211       kervin@nuustaku.edu.ee
9.a       Mariana Naaber        113       mariana@nuustaku.edu.ee
9.b       Ülle Kümmel              310       ylle_k@nuustaku.edu.ee
10.       Marika Paavo             305       marika@nuustaku.edu.ee
11.       Kaidi Palmiste            207       kaidi@nuustaku.edu.ee
12.       Terje Aasaroht           204       terje@nuustaku.edu.ee